Bei Interesse melden Sie sich doch bitte


Spielgruppenleiterin Inhaberin


Mareen Miftaraj

​​​​​​​
mareen@kidiclub.ch


Spielgruppenleiterin


Kathrin Bosshard


​​​​​​​kathrin@kidiclub.ch


Spielgruppenleiterin


Denise De Vito

​​​​​​​

denise@kidiclub.ch


Spielgruppenleiterin


Manuela Huber


manuela@kidiclub.ch


Spielgruppenleiterin


Sandrine Caduff



Sandrine@kidiclub.ch


Spielgruppenleiterin


Sonja Acar

​​​​​​​
sonja@kidiclub.ch

Im Gemeinschaftshaus Leehalde
Leehaldenweg 22d
8153 Rümlang

Bei Interesse melden Sie sich doch bitte unter 079 654 70 37 oder mareen@kidiclub.ch